Scott Oliphint MP3’s

The Following links go to the Westminster Theological Seminary Media Center. The speaker for these lectures is Dr. K. Scott Oliphint Is professor of Apologetics and Systematic Theology at Westminst…

Source: Scott Oliphint MP3’s

2 comments on “Scott Oliphint MP3’s

  1. Evan says:

    Nota bene: if you go to the Westminster Media Archive, there are several more courses by him available at the moment.

    Also, do you have any particular interest in Oliphant at the moment? I know you have been very critical of some Van Tilians in the past, so it was interesting to see you post this.

    Like

  2. Jacob BA says:

    I’ve seen some of those courses. I don’t like the media format at WTS at the moment, so I linked here.

    Oliphint is a good scholar and he engages new currents in philosophy. I agree with van til the theologian and cultural critic. I just don’t hold to his apologetic method.

    Like

Comments are closed.