About page added

https://patristicevangelism.wordpress.com/about-and-reading/

2 comments on “About page added

  1. Ben Smith says:

    Hi Jacob,

    Didn’t know where to put this, so thought I’d leave a comment here. Just to say I’ve really appreciated your blogs. I was actually quite encouraged to find them, because we share some similar interests and experiences: I too have considered converting to Eastern Orthodoxy a few times, but found their views on tradition ultimately unviable. But, like you, I still find much value in that tradition as well. I’m also interest in Reformed theology, Renaissance Occultism, Monarchism, and Philosophy, although I’m not nearly as well-read as you are. In sum: it’s always encouraging to find another Protestant with more catholic tastes than is usual!

    Like

Comments are closed.